16 Oct 2012


Are you already a victim of instagram?


Tessie: tessie93
Adela: adelaka

Follow us if you want :)

Random instagram photos:

For celebrity lovers, here are some REAL instagrams of famous celebrities (the instagram addicts are already following them, of course :D)

Kim Kardashian - kimkardashian (a lot of personal photos of Kanye as well)
Ashley Sky - ashleysky (don't get too jelaous after seeing tons of photos of her perfect body)
Miley Cyrus - mileycyrusr/therealmileyhere 
Demi Lovato - ddlovato
Selena Gomez - selg20/selenagomezl
Justin Bieber - justinbieber
Tyra Banks - tyrabanks
Rihanna - badgalriri
Ashley Tisdale - ashleytis
Pink - pink
Taylor Swift - taylorswift
Vanessa Hudgens - gypsyraja (very private, has only about 400 followers)
Cassie - casandrae

Kelly Osborne - kellyosborne
Candice Swanepoel - candiceswanepoel
Rosie Huntington-Whitely - realrosiehuntington
Francisco Lachowski - franciscolachowski
Kenza - kenzas
Angelica Blick - angelicablicks

If you know any other private celebrity instagram nicknames and want to share them - leave a comment :)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...